Upcoming Professional Learning

This page shows the sessions I’m either running (in which case you can register here on the website) or presenting at (where a secondary contact will be provided and you can register with them).

Past PL

Friday Apr 16
Tuesday Apr 13
Saturday Apr 10
Tuesday Mar 30
Monday Mar 22
Friday Mar 12
Monday Feb 08
Thursday Jan 21
Thursday Dec 03
Friday Dec 04
Thursday Nov 26
Friday Nov 27
Wednesday Nov 11
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

PERTH: Place Value

Thursday Nov 05
Tuesday Oct 20
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

PERTH: Warm up to Warm Ups

Thursday Oct 15
Friday Oct 02
Thursday Sep 17
Thursday Sep 10
Wednesday Sep 09
Thursday Apr 02
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Making the Most of Warmups

Monday Mar 30
Monday Mar 23
Friday Mar 20
Monday Mar 16
Tuesday Mar 17
Thursday Mar 12
Wednesday Mar 11
Tuesday Mar 10
Friday Feb 28
Tuesday Feb 25
Friday Jan 24
Load More
No event found!